Service Contacts

 

Stolle Centennial

Scott Davis
Field Service Manager
+1 303-708-5134 Office
+1-303-250-1418 Cell
scott.davis@stollemachinery.com

Stolle Canton

John Buccasso
Field Service Manager
+1 330-445-3002 Office
+1-330-284-1692 Cell
john.buccasso@stollemachinery.com

Stolle Sidney

Craig McEldowney
Field Service Manager
+1 937-497-5406 Office
+1-937-638-1104 Cell
craig.mceldowney@stollemachinery.com

Stolle Brazil

Geraldo Teixeira
Sales and Technical Services Director
+55 19 3801 8427 Office
+55 19 9 9226 3106 Cell
geraldo.teixeira@stollemachinery.com

Sheila Brandollini
Field Service Analyst
+55 19 3801 8426 Office
sheila.brandollini@stollemachinery.com

Stolle Europe

Sean O'Gara
Service and Refurbishment Manager
+44 1228 818125 x68275 Office
+44 7841 975 692 Cell
sean.ogara@stollemachinery.com

 

Jessica Watson
Field Service Analyst
+1 303-708-5052 Office
+1-720-322-4972 Cell
jessica.watson@stollemachinery.com

 

Amanda McWilliams
Product / Service Manager
+1 330-244-0553 Office
+1-330-244-0553 Cell
amanda.mcwilliams@stollemachinery.com

 

Troy Schwartz
Field Service Analyst
+1 937-497-5462 Office
+1-937-622-8158 Cell
troy.schwartz@stollemachinery.com

 

Vagner Nogueira
Field Service Supervisor
+55 19 3115 8469 Office
+55 19 99138 8102 Cell
vagner.nogueira@stollemachinery.com

 
 
 

Stolle Shanghai

Nick Peng
Technical Services Manager
+86 21 6088 5168 Office
+86 138 2335 8435 Cell
nick.peng@stollemachinery.com